Southeastern Council on Military Education


Meet our Board of Directors

Executive Officers

Ashley Adamovage


University of North Carolina


Jennifer Coffey

Vice President

Appalachian State University

Briana Ford

Secretary (acting)

Western Carolina University

Lisa Binger


American Public University System

Board Members

Timothy Freeman

NC Board Member

Elizabeth City State University

Jason Brooks

GA Board Member

Columbia Southern University

Chris McColler

SC Board Member

Southern New Hampshire University

Greg Nance

Board Member

Coastal Carolina University

 Members at Large

Bonita Jenkins, Augusta Technical College

Maria Marte, Thomas Edison State University

Pat Oliver, Winston-Salem State University

Trent Orndorf, AIU

Rosanne Short, Brenau University

Rachel Smith, University Maryland University College

Dr. Joe Wescott, NC State Approving Agency

Bill Wilson, University of North Carolina Charlotte

Nicole Winget, Campbell University


Need to send a message to the board? Email us at